Facebook Twitter

Say Hello

We’re a friendly bunch here at Princes Gate so say hello, we’d love to hear from you. Please fill in the form or contact one of the team below.

  

Endaf Edwards Operations Director Princes GateGeneral Manager: Endaf Edwards
» endaf@princesgate.com  

undefinedCommercial Director: Samantha Atkinson
» samantha@princesgate.com

undefinedEngineering Manager: Peter Moran
» peter@princesgate.com

undefined Production Manager: Viv Stephens
» viv@princesgate.com

Finance Manager: Chris Bowen
» chris@princesgate.com

Donna Jones: Technical Manager 
» Donna@princesgate.com

 

Niall Bridge: Logistics Manager
» Niall@princesgate.com

 

Corinne Terry: Logistics Co-Ordinator & Customer Services
» Corinne@princesgate.com

 

Paula Davies: Retail Manager

» Paula@princesgate.com

 

 

Enquiry Form

 

Your name:

Email address:

Telephone:

Details:

Contact us
Give us a ring on
01834 831 225

Our address is:
Princes Gate Spring Water,
Princes Gate,
Narberth,
Pembrokeshire,
SA67 8JD.

We're also on email -
info@princesgatespringwater.com

Fax: 01834 831 305